pretty glass things

10 Oct

So, no crafty updates today. Just a little blurb about something that I’ve been meaning to write on here. While my good friend Jess was here we went to a garage sale. One of the sales we went to had so much pretty glass bowl things. I love pretty glass things. Well, I wanted to share with Jess what I did with my pretty little bowl.

blue bowl 001

We even had blue q-tips to put in them. No, I didn’t go buy them, we already had them. I love pretty glass things.

One Response to “pretty glass things”

  1. Jess Tankersley October 10, 2009 at 3:26 am #

    Oh wow! I love it! By the way, I like the new blog look! You even used the fabric that I gave you as a header! Miss you!

Leave a Reply

