New Coat For Real

4 Nov

Hello blog world. I bought a new coat that I really like this time. No questions or iffyness. I have a migrane tonight, so  no crafts. Only coats. 😀

Sign Tutorial 014

2 Responses to “New Coat For Real”

  1. Laurie November 8, 2009 at 1:08 am #

    Love it! Hope you’re feeling better today.

    I’m a new follower and I’m really enjoying your refreshing blog. I have NO idea how you make time with all your responsibilites to craft! But you do and I’m impressed!

    I recently left you a comment in an older post from sometime in September about your sewing machine. It reminded me of the one my mom has.

    Hope your paper is coming along well ….

    http://youmusttakeyourchance.blogspot.com

  2. Laurie November 8, 2009 at 1:12 am #

    I just posted a comment ….but did it post??

    If not, I like your coat and I hope you’re feeling better!

    http://youmusttakeyourchance.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

