Giveaway!

22 Nov

So, I’m really excited to be doing a giveaway! One of the fabric necklaces that I’ve made I’m giving it away over at Craftaholics Anonymous! So head over there and enter to win!

If you are coming from over there, it is a pleasure to meet you. Take a second and look around and let me know which projects are your favorite. And check out my about me page to learn a bit about me and the hubbs. Hope your having a great day!

5 Responses to “Giveaway!”

  1. Colletta November 23, 2009 at 8:21 am #

    I just love your necklace and hope I win!

  2. Jamie November 23, 2009 at 9:47 am #

    I am glad I saw this blog ! You are amazing !! I just added you to my blog! THanks

  3. Elizabeth November 23, 2009 at 11:55 am #

    I love your necklace!! I love your blog too, I’ve added it to my list of blogs and I’m gonna add it to my blog. šŸ™‚

  4. Linda @ Craftaholics Anonymous November 24, 2009 at 10:07 am #

    Hey Emily,
    I just posted about the Gift Exchange. Please leave a comment on the post to sign up. Thanks!
    Linda

  5. Erin Trans... November 27, 2009 at 10:37 pm #

    love your craftiness! Can;t wait to see your button snowflake!!

Leave a Reply

