So remember Hedgie?

29 Nov

So you guys remember me posting about hedgie? Turns out she is quite the party animal and is traveling around the blogosphere. You can find her in her latest place here.

She is also traveling around my house:

Man I love having my Christmas tree up. Would it be crazy if I kept it up all year? Ya, that’s what I thought.

One Response to “So remember Hedgie?”

  1. Linda @ Craftaholics Anonymous November 30, 2009 at 7:48 pm #

    Congrats on the feature! woot woot!

Leave a Reply

