An Apple

1 Dec

I now after much searching and trying of patterns have an apple!!

I currently have four things left to do before I can be done with the semester. After tomorrow, I will have two. I’m pumped for Christmas break!

Now off to bed because class at 7:00 in the morning comes really fast when it is 12:36 now.

4 Responses to “An Apple”

  1. Colletta December 1, 2009 at 7:53 am #

    That apple is soo cute!

  2. Linda Lampert December 1, 2009 at 8:01 am #

    Hi, Coming to you by way of SITS. Hope you have a wonderful day. What a great apple this is. Very sweet. Thank you for letting me visit.

  3. Maggi December 1, 2009 at 8:02 am #

    What a cute apple! I’m visiting from SITS, I hope you have a great day!

  4. Amber December 2, 2009 at 10:42 am #

    Very nice. You are so crafty, sister. Praying for you as you finish the semester!

Leave a Reply

