Family comes in different forms.

6 Dec

So in my undergraduate experience was great and a lot of it had to do with the fact that a new family formed. And I’m super excited about recreating these pictures and reuniting that family this weekend!!!!!

Yes, we are stabbing my sister with light sabers.

Recreating it without the camping nast on us.

And, by the way ladies, it was kind of hard to find pictures of just the three of us. We need to remedy this this weekend.

2 Responses to “Family comes in different forms.”

  1. Amber December 7, 2009 at 8:01 pm #

    Deal. Pretty pumped about this myself. Looks like we will be rolling in Saturday morning.

  2. Jess Tankersley December 9, 2009 at 3:21 pm #

    Aww! I love this! I am soooooo excited for the reunion this weekend as well. I will bring my camera so we can take some good ones. I didn’t tell Tyler about it until yesterday, and he could hardly contain his excitement.

    Call me anytime this week you may want to hang out. I don’t know how bad the roads are or anything, but I have a pretty clear schedule.

    Love!

Leave a Reply

