Gift Tags and Strawberries

10 Dec

Yes, I know, yesterday I said I was not going to do crafts until finals is over. Well, I just can’t do it. I love crafts too much and I hate studying too much. So, today I was suppose to work a “full” day today but my schedule changed and I only worked a part day. So instead of studying like I should have, I figured out where I was with Christmas stuff. I don’t have much left!!! Woohooo!

So today, I made my gift tags for the Christmas presents. They turned out so cute! I made them using the same technique as the quilted cards I posted about before. I’m really happy with them.

I also made some strawberries to go with all the other fabric fruit!

7 Responses to “Gift Tags and Strawberries”

  1. Paige December 12, 2009 at 8:26 am #

    Very cute! I love your blog and all the cute ideas you share on it.

    Just stopping by from SITS. Happy Saturday SITS Sharefest!

    http://www.paigefaulkner.blogspot.com

  2. Linda Lampert December 12, 2009 at 8:29 am #

    Good Morning, I am coming to you by way of SITS. Your crafts are sweet. Very creative. I love crafts too. hope to visit again soon to see whatelse you’ve come up with.

  3. amber December 12, 2009 at 10:42 am #

    Those are awesome! I wish I was crafty like that. But honestly? I’ve barely started my Christmas shopping.

  4. Carrie December 12, 2009 at 12:30 pm #

    Stopping by from SITS! Great tags. I usually make mine from the previous year’s Christmas cards and hope that I don’t give that tag to the person who originally sent the card!

  5. Jennifer - Somewhere In Between December 12, 2009 at 3:52 pm #

    I, too, love craftmaking! Good luck with all of your finals!

    Happy SITS Saturday Sharefest!!

  6. Eldeltdem December 13, 2009 at 6:16 am #

    I highly enjoyed reading your blogpost, keep on writing such exciting articles!

  7. cha cha December 16, 2009 at 2:39 pm #

    Too cute, a great way to use up scraps. GOD BLESS AND MERRY CHRISTMAS.

Leave a Reply

