Coming this week

13 Dec

So everyday this week I am going to do a post with one of my favorite ornaments on my tree and what the story/meaning behind that ornament is. On Friday I’ll have a McLinky up so you can link to your post about your favorite ornament, decorations or Christmas story! So get excited and get that post scheduled. It will be my first McLinky, so don’t let me down Bloggy friends! Now go have a bowl of Ice Cream.

P.S. The party was great last night. Everyone had a really good time and hanging out with Jess and Amber and their hubbies was fun.I don’t have pictures for it, because we were having so much fun we didn’t even think about it. ๐Ÿ˜€

3 Responses to “Coming this week”

  1. jaimiec December 13, 2009 at 9:00 pm #

    I’m actually going to schedule my posts this week, so I’ll linky for ya!

  2. angelina la dawn December 14, 2009 at 12:32 am #

    what a great idea! i have so many wonderful ornaments and memories! they’re all safely packed at my parent’s house until i have enough storage to bring them home with me ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Jess Tankersley December 14, 2009 at 8:25 am #

    I agree with the having too much fun for pictures…PLUS I forgot my camera!

    Next time I see you we get to live in the same city for real! Yay!

Leave a Reply

