Week of Ornaments Day 2

15 Dec

So my pretty ornaments that I have today were given to me by my hubby and my older sister. They both are hand blown glass balls. I love them and they are so pretty. The one that Dan got me is the cobalt blue one. He bought it the first year we went to Silver Dollar City in Branson at Christmas time. Man, if you have never heard of Silver Dollar City, which if your not from the mid-west, you probably haven’t, you should go google pictures of it at Christmas. It’s so pretty. The other ball is from my older sister, Misty. She bought it at an artisan fair in Springfield. I don’t know the exact place that she bought it, but I have a feeling it was from a place called Springfield Hot Glass Company. I love them both. I’m always so afraid that I’m going to break them šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

