Week of Ornaments Day 4 Times 2

17 Dec

So, yes there are two posts today! I have so many different ornaments that I need to have two in one day. This post is all the ornaments that my older sister has made me! Each year she paints a different ornament for each of us. Here are all the different ones that I have. If you remember from my Christmas decoration post. She has a whole tree to herself. It’s a small tree but it’s a full tree. When I get a real house maybe she will get a big tree to herself. She better get painting. Oh and Misty, I’m super excited about this years!

2 Responses to “Week of Ornaments Day 4 Times 2”

  1. Misty December 17, 2009 at 7:48 pm #

    Why are you excited. You don’t know if I am doing it or what I am doing if I am. (And I may not be).

    I am honored to have my own tree and own post.

    • emilydawnwright December 17, 2009 at 11:07 pm #

      you will. or you will see the saddened defeated look of your sister and that might kill you. yes, kill you.

Leave a comment