Look Mom! I was featured again!

22 Dec

Well, ok I was kind of featured again. Over at Sew, Mama, Sew my tutorial for the hair straightener heat cozy is on a list of tutorials of last min Christmas projects. I love Sew, Mama, Sew’s blog. They did a whole month of handmade things for the holidays. And they have so many different tutorials from regular bloggers. I find lots of cute things there! Posting will be sporatic from now until after New Years. I know of at least one project that I am going to do and I’m sure their will be posts while I’m at my parent’s house. I’m super excited because my sisters are gonna be home and we are all going to be together and I love my family!!! Plus I can’t wait for everyone to open my homemade gifts!! Have a great Christmas and I hope you get to spend a lot of time with family!

One Response to “Look Mom! I was featured again!”

  1. Monique December 23, 2009 at 1:17 pm #

    It IS always nice to be featured somewhere.

    Visiting from SITS…

Leave a Reply

