Scrap Fabric Barrettes.

29 Jan

So the other day Meg and Jess came over and we crafted. It was tons of fun. I greatly enjoyed it. I love those girls. We made these scrap fabric barrettes that were over at Blue Cricket Design. And as it says in the tutorial, they are super easy and quick. We made a bunch. Instead of using alligator clips that the tutorial says, we used barrettes that clip together. Instead of one slit for the clip to go through, we made two, one for each side of the barrette.

Oh ya, that’s me, with all the barrettes that we made in my hair.

2 Responses to “Scrap Fabric Barrettes.”

  1. amber kay January 29, 2010 at 4:38 pm #

    Man, I really hope I get one of those. 🙂

  2. cha cha January 31, 2010 at 9:05 pm #

    I love your version, Great job. I am going to have to jump on the band wagon and try this. Thanks for always inspiring me.

    Cha Cha

Leave a Reply

