Glittens!

10 Feb

So I have always wanted a pair of gloves that converted to mittens. And since it’s so cold in KC this year and we have so much snow and winter weather, I tried to make a pair! Here is what the weather was like when I was making them:

You can find the tutorial that I followed for the glittens here. And here is a tutorial for just mittens. I was going to merge the two tutorials, but I just stuck with the glitten tutorial.

And if you  notice, they are the same fleece that match my rainboot liners also inspired from the snow!

Leave a Reply

