Hey come see me!

2 Apr

Hey come see me over at Sit, Relax and Read. And you can learn more about me!

5 Responses to “Hey come see me!”

  1. cha cha April 2, 2010 at 8:35 am #

    Hey Emily, Thank You so much for doing this. I hope everyone is as inspired by you as I am. I just put up my EAT sign that you inspired. Have a great Easter.

    God Bless,
    Cha Cha

  2. Melissa April 5, 2010 at 9:38 am #

    Hey Emily! Stopping over from Sit Relax and Read, thanks for sharing your home! I have always loved EAT letters in kitchens, and I think I need to definately whip some up, thanks for the inspiration!
    Melissa

  3. Leah April 5, 2010 at 4:19 pm #

    I am loving the EAT sign too!

  4. Lacey April 5, 2010 at 8:01 pm #

    Thanks for sharing over SR&R! I enjoyed it!

  5. Kathy April 6, 2010 at 11:20 am #

    Starbucks is a great pick me up. Due to budget cuts, my daughter and I have learned to make homemade frapachinos – our favorite Starbucks treat. It would be a balst to wiin and be able to take my sweet daughter out after a day at the local thrift stores.

Leave a Reply

