Giveaway Soon!

7 Apr

So, WordPress doesn’t have followers like Blogger does. So instead of 100 followers giveaway, I’m going to do 100 posts. I think 100 followers would take me forever to get anyway. Right now I’m on 92 posts, well this makes 93. So get ready, it’s almost giveaway time. It’s gonna be something that I’ve made and your gonna have to pay attention and comment when it is announced. So, which one of my former project would you like?

One Response to “Giveaway Soon!”

  1. Jess Tankersley April 7, 2010 at 8:54 pm #

    Cupcake stand!

Leave a Reply

