100th Post Giveaway!!

21 May

So I have reached 100 posts here are licking lollipops! So in honor of this, as I’ve been hinting at, I am going to have a giveaway. CSN stores has proudly offered to give away a $40 gift certificate to any of their 200 stores. You can get anything from a sleeper sofa to light fixtures to anything you can think of. I think I might get this for our bedroom wall that is blank:

Dan wants this one for that wall:

Or this for my kitchen, it is red:

So anyway, there are many things to choose from. So to enter just leave a comment with one thing that you would get from any of their stores. Make sure you leave your email so I can contact you. If you want another chance to enter, put this little old blog button or link in your blog roll or on  your blog! Giveaway ends next Friday at 6:00 pm! (that’s when I get off work)

14 Responses to “100th Post Giveaway!!”

  1. Misty Bowen May 21, 2010 at 7:04 pm #

    I would get some kind of wall decoration for my bedroom.

  2. Mami2jcn May 21, 2010 at 7:19 pm #

    I actually just got the Combi 2010 Strolee stroller from CSN and I would get another one, to have a spare stroller in my husband’s car.

  3. katie May 21, 2010 at 7:53 pm #

    congrats on the 100th post! i think i would love to put that towards the Heys USA XCASE carry-on
    That would be amazing to have!

  4. Stacy May 21, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    I would get some dinner small dinner plates because with 2 young boys and a dog, we have broken way too many. Love your blog – great crafts!

  5. Amy May 21, 2010 at 9:51 pm #

    I would get the WallCandyArts Luv Letters to spell the name of my foreign exchange student to put in her room! These are super cute.

  6. angelina la dawn May 22, 2010 at 8:09 am #

    what cool stuff! personally, i really need a blender for smoothies and other yummy frozen things for the hot kansas summer!

  7. amberkayhoward May 22, 2010 at 10:46 am #

    I would have a pretty hard time choosing something to get, but I would greatly enjoy the opportunity to look for cool stuff to get!

  8. Jess Tankersley May 23, 2010 at 3:56 pm #

    Wow! This place is really great! I think that I would either get some sort of wall vinyl or some toys for my classroom! Great job on 100 posts…most of them are projects/tutorial too! Great work!

  9. Trudy Bowen May 24, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    Congratulations on your blog!! I’m not sure what I would choose, but have rearranged all the bedrooms and would love to look for something new for the walls in them when we repaint in them.

  10. kari May 26, 2010 at 9:16 pm #

    I’d use it toward a Guidecraft Kitchen Helper. Thanks for the chance.

    • emilydawnwright May 27, 2010 at 10:13 am #

      What is this Guidecraft Kitchen Helper? I think I might need this in the future… Kitchen Help? Yes Please.

  11. kay May 26, 2010 at 9:17 pm #

    We need a new bathroom light fixture (broke the last one trying to kill a spider — oops!). I’d use it toward that.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New Bag, Well Sort Of « licking lollipops - May 26, 2010

    […] May Did you enter the giveaway […]

  2. Not much time left. « licking lollipops - May 28, 2010

    […] May You don’t have very much time left to enter the giveaway!! Don’t forget or you’ll miss […]

Leave a Reply

