She’s Baaaack!

14 Aug

Sorry friends for the lack of posts lately. Emily has an excuse…she was gone on vacay, but I have just been doing some serious slacking in the blogging department. No worries though, I’m back this afternoon with a post about my latest craft.

Emily’s sister got her the book “One Yard Wonders” for her birthday, and I was totally jealous. Emily, being the good friend that she is offered to let me borrow it anytime, and I gladly took her up on the offer.

I just randomly chose a project, and am not sure what I will do with these now (you guys can help me out with suggestions, right?). I have two of them…both the same. In the book, I think they are called mailbags…but I don’t really need them for that, so leave a comment and tell me what you think I should do with them.

Anyway, the project turned out great, and I would totally recommend the book. While we’re on the subject of craft books, I’ll also say that I got these two little goodies for my birthday, so watch for some projects from them coming soon.

&

Leave a Reply

