Crochet Hearts

8 Feb

So, I got on the Valentine’s Bandwagon a bit more recently. One thing that you probably didn’t know about me is that I also crochet. I can knit too, but I don’t like it because it hurts my hand too much. So I saw this heart crochet pattern and thought, that looked easy enough, so I made a bunch.

One thing that I did with them was put two together and hot glue a pin back on it and sent it to my Mom.

Here’s the back:

Stay tuned to find out what else I do with them.

2 Responses to “Crochet Hearts”

  1. amberkayhoward February 9, 2010 at 10:53 pm #

    I like our little hearts! They are on the plate that is the centerpiece on our table.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wreath and Crochet Hearts « licking lollipops - February 11, 2010

    […] page wreath that I did looked a bit plain…. So what should I add…. Those tiny little crocheted hearts that I told you […]

Leave a comment